Released 2021
Firefade Records

Album tracks

  • 3:13
    Erick Tyler
  • 2:53
    Dance, Dance, Dance
    Erick Tyler
  • 4:07
    Voodoo Magic
    Erick Tyler
  • 3:20
    Open Letter
    Erick Tyler
  • 2:46
    Back to Life
    Erick Tyler
  • 4:03
    Thinking Too Much
    Erick Tyler
  • 4:11
    Rescue Me
    Erick Tyler
  • 3:16
    Only You
    Erick Tyler
  • 4:16
    Shining (Live)
    Erick Tyler
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to